Katie Dabrowski, DPT, CSCS
Nova Southeastern University
[email protected]

The editorial team consists of researchers, clinicians and practitioners in the field of therapeutic and rehabilitative sciences.

Associate Editors

Editorial board is currently being developed. The editorial board will be finalized soon. 

Jeffrey R. Doeringer, PhD, ATC, LAT
University of the Incarnate Word
[email protected]

Olivia Cooper, OTD
Xavier University

Thomas Gooding, PhDc, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Washington State University

Marvin Jacob, DPT
Houston Methodist, Baytown Hospital

Dale Bishop, DPT, CSCS
ProMotion Physical Therapy